i

Uppfödare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till de uppfödare som annonserar i Våra katter nr 4-2017.

Län   Katteri Ort Tel och e-post Hemsida
Västerbotten
  SE*Björnönstasseri
Gunilla Forsgren
 
Hörnefors 070-6265605
mi.fo@home.se
www.bjornon.nu
Jämtland
  S*Fitnesscats
Eva-Helen Nyström
 
Frösön 070-8446065
evahelennystrom@hotmail.com
www.fitnesscats.com
Västernorrland
  S*Robäckens
Kicki Ekengren
 
Sundsvall 070-1602243
kicki@robackens.se
www.robackens.se
Dalarna
  S*Lothloriens
Ingela Kjell
 
Avesta 0226-53956
i.kjell@telia.com
www.lothloriens.se
Uppsala
  S*Isalov's
Lovisa Malabeux
 
Vänge 070-1730843
lovisamalabeux@gmail.com
www.Isalovs.se
Stockholm
  S*Capsicum's
Eva & Sara Setterwall
 
Spånga 073-650 33 56
eva.setterwall@gmail.com, sara.setterwall@gmail.com
www.capsicumcats.se
  SE*For Keeps
Ann Roshage & Henrik Thorslund
 
Lidingö 073-545 29 63 
info@forkeeps.se 
www.forkeeps.se 
  S*Gersimis
Tina Laine
 
Kista 076-3062020
gersimis@hotmail.com
http://gersimis.myyzz.nu/
S* Sjöhorvan's
Katarina Östh-Kopp
 
Nacka 0731-572121
sjohorvans@hotmail.com
www.sjohorvans.com
  S*Sweet Scarlet's 
Jeanette Nilsson 
 
Kungsängen  076-044 43 37
katt@sweet-scarlets.se  
www.sweet-scarlets.se
  S*Tigerögas
Johanna Grebner
 
Enskede 08-6590096
070-5836033
johanna@tigerogas.se
www.tigerogas.se
  S*Toscabelles
Annika Myhrberg
 
Stockholm 08-6421589
toscabelles@telia.com
www.toscabelles.com
  SE*Ullrtass's 
Amy Möller
 
Tumba 072-3868499
ullrtasscats@gmail.com 
www.ullrtass.org
  SE*WalkingPaw
Carina Johansson Lingonbacke & Patrik Johansson
 
Vendelsö 070-7970955
info@walkingpaw.se
www.walkingpaw.se
Västmanland
  S*Rockringen’s
Barbro Åberg
 
Arboga 070-6641144
barbro.aberg@telia.com
www.rockringen.se
Örebro
  S*Skottvallens
Britt-Maria & Lars-Erik Pedersen
 
Örebro 070-562 06 85
britt.maria@telia.com
www.skottvallens.se
Södermanland
  SE*Björksund's
Rosie Mörrrby
 
Hölö 072-3324393
bjorksund@hotmail.com
www.bjorksunds.se
Östergötland
  S*IceWood's
Towe Lundell
 
Norrköping 073-5351581
icewoods99@hotmail.com
www.icewoods.se
Kronoberg
  S*Silverflake's
Susanne Jönsson & Mattias Glimsö
 
Växjö 0730-605969
0706-083979
susanne@silverflake.se
www.silverflake.se
Västra Götaland
  S*Kronängens
Susanna Löfstrand
 
Torslanda 0707-925766
susanna.lofstrand@telia.com
www.kronangens.se
  S*Little L's
Sylvia Dahlkvist
 
Fritsla 070-335 32 66
littlel.nfo@hotmail.com
www.littlel.se
  S*Sjöliden's
Jennie Blomgren
 
Harestad 0303-33 60 16
0702-04 92 44
jennie.blomgren@sjoliden.se
http://sjoliden.se
  S*Tjuvhålans
Anette Holländare
 
Bohus 031-983286
073-9983775
tjuvhalans@swipnet.se
www.tjuvhalans.se
  S* Älvdansens
Annika Skeppstedt
 
Seglora 073-610 84 15
annika@alvdansens.se
www.alvdansens.se
Halland
  S*Sjöjungfruns
Lena Johnsson
 
Halmstad 070-77 77 665
lena@sjojungfruns.com
www.sjojungfruns.com
Skåne
  SE*Arneks
Lisbeth Arnfell o Kjell Ekstrand
 
Vellinge 073-6877475
woxi@live.se
www.arneks.se
  S*Cederskogens
Petra Hallengren
 
Tollarp 044-311431
0708-335307
mail@cederskogens.se 
www.cederskogens.se
  S*Eternitgården's 
Marie och Tomas Södergren 
 
Huaröd 0723-260722
eternitgardens@gmail.com 
www.eternitgardens.se
  S*Woundedknee's
Marie Steen & Jörgen Lundgren
 
Hörby 073-4209090
Woundedknee@live.se
http://woundedknee.dinstudio.se/